Contact Us:

Website/Meeting Registration/Online Transactions/User ID/Password Questions:
Sofia Lallatin
cmp@slshrm.org
864-475-7476

Membership Questions:
Sheena Arb
sheena.arb@us.usana.com
801-419-6311


Website:
Ammon Torres
ammontorres@gmail.com
801-673-9190


Exhibitor/Sponsor/Eblast Questions:
Kevin Liu
kevin.liu@novatime.com
208-521-6696


Certification Questions:
Erika Atwood
eatwood@presidio-group.com
801-367-2144


If you would like to be speaker at one of our events:
Kelly Jensen
kjensen@msec.org
801-884-3684

-or-

Lindsay Mattes
lmattes@hoyt.com
801-979-4439


All other questions:
Elisa Garn
elisa@perelson.com
801-803-0823