Board of Directors

Carl Sokia 

2018 President
Employer - Grand America Hotels & Resorts
csokia@grandamerica.com
Phone: (801) 201-8965
 Carl Sokia

Elisa Garn

 SHRM-SCP, SPHR, PRC
Past President
Employer - Eduro Healthcare
elisagarn@gmail.com
Phone: (801) 803-0823
 Elisa Garn

David Kloz

 
Treasurer
Employer - Snowbasin Resort
david.kloz@snowbasin.com 
Phone: (760) 216-2942
 

Chris Badger

 CPA
 Assistant - Treasurer
Employer - NowCFO
cbadger@nowcfo.com
cell: (801) 598-9390 
 
 chris badger

Sheena Arb

SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Member Services Co-Director
Employer - USANA Health Sciences
sheena.arb@us.usana.com 
Phone: (801) 419-6311
 

Kelly R. Jensen

MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Programs Co-Director
Employer - Employers Council
kjensen@msec.org 
cell: (801) 884-6384
office: (801) 948-9549
 

Keri Kraatz

 
Programs Co-Director
kerislc@yahoo.com 
phone: (801) 631-2386

 1

Jackie Lohdefinck

SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Board Member at Large
Employer – ARUP Laboratories
jackie.lohdefinck@aruplab.com
Phone: (801) 580-4063
 Jackie

Deborah Stone

SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Board Member at Large
Employer - Employers Council
dstone@msec.org
phone: (801) 808-0667

 Deborah Stone

Sofia Lallatin

TSC, CSP
Chapter Management Professional
Employer - PDS
cmp@slshrm.org
Phone: (864) 475-7476
 Sofia

Adrian Selle

MPA, PHR, SHRM-CP
College Relations Director
Employer – Fanzz / Larry H. Miller Group
adrian.selle@fanzz.com
Phone: (385) 384-3831
 

Melissa Ceballos

PHR, SHRM-SCP
Diversity Director
 Employer - B.O.S.S.. Retirement Solutions
melissa@bossretirement.com
diversity@slshrm.org
Phone: 330-3404

 

Erika Atwood

SPHR, SHRM-SCP, HRBP
Education & Certification Director
Employer – The Presidio Group
atwood.erika@gmail.com
Phone: (801) 367-2144
 Erika Atwood

Bob Coursey, Esq.

 SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Legal Affairs, Co-Director 
Employer - Employers Council 
bcoursey@employerscouncil.org 
office: (801) 364-8479

Robert Coursey

Mark Tolman, Esq.

Legal Affairs, Co-Director
Employer - Jones Waldo
mtolman@joneswaldo.com
office: (801) 534-7232 
fax: (801) 328-0537

Mark Tolman

Amber Robinson

SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Membership Engagement Director
Employer - Utah Jazz
amber.robinson@utahjazz.com
Phone: (801) 325-2335
 Amber Robinson

Ammon Torres

MSHR
SHRM Foundation Director
Employer - USANA Health Sciences
ammontorres@gmail.com
Phone: (801) 673-9190

 Ammon

Amy Davis

PHR, SHRM-CP, MSHR
Secretary
Employer – Orbital ATK
amy.davis@orbitalatk.com
Phone: (801) 251-5790
Cell: (801) 703-1149
 Amy Davis

Suzi Campbell

MHR, PHR, SHRM-CP
Volunteer Director
Employer – Aircraft Service International Group (ASIG)
suzi.campbell@asig.com
Phone: (385) 439-5015
 Board

Rod Lacey

 MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Webmaster
 Employer - Sunstone HR Consulting
rod@sunstonehr.com
Phone: (801) 380-7846
 Rod

Tannen Graham

 
Workforce Readiness Director
Employer - Verisys Corp. 
Tannen@tannengraham.com
Phone: (801) 809-8909